Executive Committee

Chair: Steve Tallett

Vice Chair: Rob Crean

Secretary: Bev Morris

Women’s Officer: Juliette Emery

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Jack Chamberlaine

Political Education Officer: Nathan Beesley

Youth and Student Officer: James Linsey

Website and Social Media Co-ordinator: Chris Giles

Diversity Co-ordinator: Robyn Norfolk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search